Friday, June 9, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram I'm growing tobacco. It's ornamental and smells like jasmine.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram Just my daughter getting the first of several scholarships she applied for. So proud of her! She's also graduating a year early! #bragging

Friday, April 21, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram My husband built me garden boxes. I didn't even have to ask. #handyman #diy

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram When your dog hates a bath but loves the hose spray.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram Happy woman's day ladybug. Even though you might be a male. #spring #ladybug

Saturday, February 11, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram I don't have a green thumb but I still like to try. #patiopond #watergarden

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

From instagram


via Instagram I couldn't stand my big ass forehead anymore so bangs.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...